Madison Kronfeld
Holmen, WI
INFORMATION
GALLERY
MEDIA
Profile ID: 12822532

  • Gender:
    Girl
  • Age:
    13 y.o.
  • Height:
    5' 0''
  • Weight:
    90 lbs
  • Eye color:
    Blue
  • Hair color:
    Blonde
My child likes to do a number of sports though she isn't on a team for all of them because we haven't looked a lot for studios because of just moving to a new state but besides that she has a big great funny,smart,nice,energetic (but professional) personality she works hard at her dreams so she is having fun working hard because she is doing what she loves.
My child Madison doesn't have any experience in the industry but she thinks she has what it takes to be good at it she thinks she will be happy doing what she loves and to get good at what she loves takes hard work but she said she wants to do her dreams and what she loves takes hard work and she is fine with doing that because she has perseverance.
She likes doing crafts/art, modeling in her room, practicing gymnastic moves ,playing basketball, playing catch with her brother, practice dancing, and sometimes singing.
My child talents are things she thinks she is pretty good at and things she likes doing and can do. She likes to try skateboarding when friends have a skateboard she can use, flying in cheerleading she has had experience with that, she isn't a professional at gymnastics but she works hard about the moves she knows, she thinks she would be good at surfing, she is good at dancing especially hip hop in her eyes, she has a big personality so she would be good at acting, ands little bit of singing.